Upcoming Shows




Oct 16, 2015 (Fri)
at Valley Bar
w/ Caddywhompus
Phoenix, AZ (Map)
Doors @ 7:30 pm | Set @ 9 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $13



Oct 18, 2015 (Sun)
at Belly Up Tavern
w/ Caddywhompus
Solana Beach, CA (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 10 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $17



Oct 19, 2015 (Mon)
at The Roxy Theatre
w/ Caddywhompus
West Hollywood, CA (Map)
Doors @ 7:30 pm | Set @ 9:45 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $18



Oct 20, 2015 (Tues)
at The Independent
w/ Caddywhompus
San Francisco, CA (Map)
Doors @ 7:30 pm | Set @ 9:30 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $18




Oct 22, 2015 (Thu)
at The Cobalt
w/ Caddywhompus
Vancouver, BC (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 10:30 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $18



Oct 23, 2015 (Fri)
at The Crocodile
w/ Caddywhompus
Seattle, WA (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 10 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15



Oct 25, 2015 (Sun)
at Doug Fir Lounge
w/ Caddywhompus
Portland, OR (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 10 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15



Oct 26, 2015 (Mon)
at The Watercooler
w/ Caddywhompus
Boise, ID (Map)
Doors @ 7 pm | Set @ 10 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15




Oct 29, 2015 (Thu)
at Club Dada
w/ Caddywhompus
Dallas, TX (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 10 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15



Oct 30, 2015 (Fri)
at Stubb's BBQ
w/ Caddywhompus
Austin, TX (Map)
Doors @ 9 pm | Set @ 11:15 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $18



Nov 8, 2015 (Sun)
at Exit In
w/ Doe Paoro
Nashville, TN (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 9+ pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15



Nov 10, 2015 (Tues)
at Neighborhood Theater
w/ Doe Paoro
Charlotte, NC (Map)
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15




Nov 11, 2015 (Wed)
at U Street Music Hall
w/ Doe Paoro
Washington, DC (Map)
.: BUY TICKETS :. $18



Nov 12, 2015 (Thurs)
at Rough Trade
w/ Doe Paoro
Brooklyn, NY (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 10 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $18



Nov 17, 2015 (Tue)
at The Sinclair
w/ Doe Paoro
Cambridge, MA (Map)
.: BUY TICKETS :. $17



Nov 18, 2015 (Wed)
at Pearl Street Nightclub
w/ Doe Paoro
Northampton, MA (Map)
Doors @ 7 pm | Show @ 8 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15




Nov 20, 2015 (Fri)
at Boot & Saddle
w/ Doe Paoro
Philadelphia, PA (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Set @ 9:30 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15



Nov 21, 2015 (Sat)
at The Southern
w/ Doe Paoro
Charlottesville, VA (Map)
Doors @ 7 pm | Set @ 9 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15



Nov 22, 2015 (Sun)
at Cat's Cradle Backroom
w/ Doe Paoro
Carborro,NC (Map)
Doors @ 8 pm | Show @ 9 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15



Nov 24, 2015 (Tue)
at The Earl
w/ Doe Paoro
Atlanta, GA (Map)
Doors @ 8:30 pm | Set @ 10:15 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $15




Nov 25, 2015 (Wed)
at One Eyed Jacks
w/ Doe Paoro
New Orleans, LA (Map)
Doors @ 9 pm | Show @ 10:00 pm
.: BUY TICKETS :. $18



Nov 28, 2015 (Sat)
at Warehouse 539
Lafayette, LA
.: TICKET LINK COMING :.







 

in-lightIN LIGHT
Full-length album available at iTunes & Amazon.
 






© 2010-2015 GIVERS. All Rights Reserved. | Windish Agency | Glassnote Records